Status of

Protocol to the North Atlantic Treaty on the Accession of the Republic of Estonia

Signed by Belgium, Canada, the Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Turkiye, the United Kingdom and the United States at Brussels March 26, 2003

Entry into force: February 27, 2004*

State	Date of Acceptance
Belgium	January 9, 2004
Canada	March 28, 2003
Czech Republic	September 4, 2003
Denmark	June 10, 2003
France	February 25, 2004
Germany	December 2, 2003
Greece	January 23, 2004
Hungary	December 23, 2003
Iceland	December 15, 2003
Italy	November 6, 2003
Luxembourg	November 14, 2003
Netherlands	February 2, 2004
Norway	May 6, 2003
Poland	October 30, 2003
Portugal	February 10, 2004
Spain	November 26, 2003
Turkiye	February 27, 2004
United Kingdom	October 23, 2003
United States	February 27, 2004

Department of State,

Washington, February 27, 2004.

^{*} Entered into force when each of the parties to the North Atlantic Treaty notified the Government of the United States of America of its acceptance of the Protocol.